Past Events

Want Access to Exclusive Content?

Only SAGE members can view recordings of past webinars. With a membership, you’ll get access to all past webinars and upcoming webinars, at no additional cost.

Already a member? Login

Webinar

Notes from the Field: A SAGE Post-Occupancy Evaluation of Brio of Johnston

Wednesday, November 16, 2022
ZOOM

2022 SAGE Annual Meeting

Tuesday, December 13, 2022
Webinar

Technology – Designing for the Future Today

Wednesday, December 14, 2022
Webinar

2022 EFA Design Showcase Awards: A Presentation of Industry-Leading Design Excellence

Wednesday, October 5, 2022
Webinar

Sensory Well-being Hub: A Prototype for Application in Memory Support

Tuesday, September 27, 2022
Zoom

Linger Longer with Amy Carpenter

Wednesday, August 17, 2022
Webinar

Post-Pandemic Silver Linings: Leveraging a New Appreciation for Outdoor Environments

Wednesday, August 17, 2022
Webinar

EFA Remodel/Renovation Competition: A Review of the 2021 Winners

Thursday, July 14, 2022
Webinar

Design Insights for Healthy Buildings

Tuesday, June 14, 2022
Webinar

Developing Senior Living Communities with an Intergenerational Mindset, With Spaces that Promote Engagement

Friday, May 20, 2022
Webinar

The Culture Change Movement – How Culture and Environment Intersect

Wednesday, April 20, 2022
Mo’s Irish Pub – Wisconsin Taproom

SAGE Member Reception

Saturday, April 2, 2022
Webinar

Neurogenesis: How Neuroscience Can Drive Creative Approaches to Designing for Aging

Wednesday, February 9, 2022
Webinar

Outdoor Antidote: Introducing Therapeutic Horticulture into Senior Living Design

Wednesday, January 19, 2022