Upcoming Events

Rock Bottom Brewery – Mile High Pool Bar

SAGE Member Reception

Tuesday, October 18, 2022
6 pm Mountain
Zoom

Linger Longer with Amy Carpenter

Wednesday, August 17, 2022
After the SAGE webinar, approximately 2 pm ET, 1 pm CT, noon MT, 11 am PT
Webinar

Post-Pandemic Silver Linings: Leveraging a New Appreciation for Outdoor Environments

Wednesday, August 17, 2022
1 pm ET, noon CT, 11 am MT, 10 am PT

Past Events

Webinar

EFA Remodel/Renovation Competition: A Review of the 2021 Winners

Thursday, July 14, 2022
Webinar

Design Insights for Healthy Buildings

Tuesday, June 14, 2022
Webinar

Developing Senior Living Communities with an Intergenerational Mindset, With Spaces that Promote Engagement

Friday, May 20, 2022