Officers and Directors

President

Rob Simonetti

AIA, LEED AP, BD+C

Senior Associate/Design Director

SWBR Architects

(585) 232-8300
rsimonetti@swbr.com

Vice President

Jill Schroeder

Senior Planner / Senior Interior Designer

Pope Architects

(651) 642-9200 jschroeder@popearch.com

Secretary

Maria Lopez

CHID, NCIDQ #8656, MD CID #459
Principal

Maria Lopez Interiors LLC

(443) 226-4481
maria@mlinteriors.net

Treasurer

Andrew Alden

M.Arch
Senior Associate

AG Architecture

(414) 431-3131
aalden@agarch.com

Past President

Mitchell S. Elliott

AIA
Principal

RDG Planning & Design

(402) 449-0822
melliott@rdgusa.com

Director

Ric D'Amico

Vice President of Development

The Belaire Group

(515) 707-9212 rjdamico@thebelairegroup.com

Director

Charlie Jennings

Chief Development Officer

Harbor Retirement Associates

(772) 778-4458 CJennings@hraonline.net

Director

Ross Leonard

VP of Marketing


Director

Steve Lindsey

CEO

Garden Spot Communities

(717) 355-6032

slindsey@gardenspotcommunities.org

Director

Rob Pfauth

AIA, NCARB
Director of Senior Living Planning

ERDMAN

(608) 410-8050
rpfauth@erdman.com

Director

Tammy Sealer

Sr. VP and Chief Administrative Officer

Immanuel

(402) 829-2937 tsealer@immanuel.com

Director

Lori Reynolds

PhD, OTR/L
Assistant Professor

Northern Arizona University (OTD), Phoenix Biomedical Campus

(602) 827-2580
lori.reynolds@nau.edu

Director

Larry Schneider

Partner / Senior Living Planner

Plunkett Raysich Architects, LLP

(414) 630-2660 lschneider@prarch.com

Director

Christine Soma

AIA

Architect/Project Manager

Pope Architects

(651) 789-1625

csoma@popearch.com

Director

Grant Warner

AIA, LEED AP
Principal

HKS Architects

(214) 220-1800
gwarner@hksinc.com

Director

Lori Wegman

ASID, IIDA
Founder

Wegman Design Group

(239) 596-8551 lori@wegmandesigngroup.com