UNMUTED TOO – The 2021 SAGE Annual Meeting (virtual)

When:

Tuesday, December 14, 2021
3 pm ET, 2 pm CT, 1 pm MT, noon PT

Where:

Zoom

Cost:

FREE!

Want Access to All SAGE Webinars for Free?

With a SAGE membership, you can participate in all SAGE webinars throughout the year for no additional charge. SAGE members also receive access to all past webinars and other exclusive industry content.

Already a member? Login

This is a Zoom meeting you won’t want to miss!

While 2021 was a bit more normal than 2020, it still had its quirks. We were thrilled to see many of you at the Environments for Aging Conference in Chattanooga this summer, but SAGE made the difficult decision to not host our regular annual meeting/member reception in correlation with the Leading Age National Meeting. 

That’s where Zoom comes in. 



Many of you joined us for the 2020 Virtual Annual Meeting, “UNMUTED” (pictured above). It was an action-packed event filled with SAGE updates, networking, creative activities, and fun prizes. 

Please join us for UNMUTED TOO, the 2021 SAGE Annual Meeting!

What to expect: 

We’ll bring you up to speed on all things SAGE and then break out into smaller groups to get to know one another, socialize, talk shop, and have a little fun. Total time: 60-90 minutes. 

Have a friend or colleague who may be interested in learning more about SAGE? Invite them to join us! Simply forward this email to them so they can learn more and register. 

REGISTER by two hours before the start of the meeting to be entered to win “door” prizes!!!

UNMUTED TOO – 2021 SAGE Annual Meeting